Congratulations to our young Falcons

Congratulations to the following St. Mary’s footballers, 13 in total, who have been selected in the 2015 intake for the Geelong Falcons:
Max Augerinos, Bailey Biggs, Jack Blood, Nicholas Connors, Pat Dowling, Jack Henry, Luke Henry, Darby Hider, Kane Higgins, Patrick Killen, Harrison Kol, Lachlan Morwood, and Darby Schilder. Also congratulations to Nic Maishman and Peterson Kol who made the development squad.

A further congratulations goes to three St Mary’s boys for making the U16 Falcons squad Matt Ling, Harry Ling, Harry Benson. Well done boys.

The President, Board and members are thrilled for all players on their selection and wish you well in your endeavours in the coming season.