Announcing our 2018 Junior Netball Saturday teams

Congratulations to all players who were selected in our Saturday squads. We are pleased to announce the following teams.

There are a number of factors that have been taken into consideration in selecting these teams. Due to many variables, we may still make some adjustments to the teams listed below as the season commences.

All players listed below will receive an email Sunday with their respective coaches contacts and outlining some details relating to the coming season.

Congratulations again to all girls and an enormous thank you to our coaches and selection team… Go Saints!!!

13U Div 1
Adasha Boxer
Ava Wharton
Cleo Lofts
Emily Blood
Evie Heyward
Georgia-Rose Aitken
Hannah FitzGerald
Hayley Peck
Stella Heffernan

13U Div 2
Ashleigh Mioduchow
Ava Bourke
Bridget Wignall
Emilie Roosje
Georgia Royce
Katie Keenan
Mieka Rothengatter
Mikayla Gilligan
Zarli Williams

15U Div 1
Eliza Keast
Isabella Marles
Isabelle Aitken
Lizzie Dowling
Makaylah Watts
Meg Courtney
Olympia Boxer
Ruby Downes
Tess Campigli

15U Div 2
Alex Butcher
Anna Ward
Charlotte West
Georgie Arnold
Georgie Peck
Isabelle Grapsas
Tamara Watts

17U DIv 1
Annabelle Dunn
Charlotte Elsworth
Eliza Brown
Emma Walters
Georgie Cullen
Grace Blood
Jessica Loftus
Kayla Biggs
Nikita Butcher

17U Div 2
Charlie Hosking
Claire Atkinson
Eliza Day
Esther Wharton
Grace McVilly
Harriet Braley
Lillie Greig
Phoenix Hare-Zen
Rose Hosking