2018 Senior Presentation Night

Club members and players enjoyed a fancy night at the Geelong Racing Club at the End of Season Ball on Friday night which included Senior Player and Club Awards. Everybody looked dazzling as we celebrated the 2018 season.

Congratulations to all our award winners – 

Senior Netball Awards

Under 19’s

  • Coaches Award Shannon Mc Mahon
  • B & F Runner Up Jessica Fitspatrick
  • B & F Meg Sherman

E Grade

  • Coaches Award Olivia Butterworth
  • Best In Finals Georgia Whitely
  • B & F Runner Up Courtney Mc Graw
  • B & F Georgia Whitely

D Grade

  • Coaches Award Georgia Hosking
  • Best In Finals Ashleigh Pantzaris
  • B & F Runner Up Clare Hovey
  • B & F Taylor Edwards

C Grade

  • Coaches Award Erin Gadsen
  • Best in Finals Lauren Downward
  • B & F Runner Up Eliza Fitzpatrick
  • B & F Erin Andrew

B grade

  • Coaches Award Sophie Savickas
  • Best in finals Kate Fowles
  • B & F Runner Up Tania Du Pleiss
  • B & F Jackie Riddle

A grade

  • Coaches Award Lauren Cayzer
  • Best in Finals Emma Walters
  • B & F Runner Up Laura Giles
  • B & F Hannah Van Gemst

Senior Female Football Awards

  • Most Consistent Breanna Beckley
  • Most Determined Annie Haigh
  •  Most improved Stacey Lagalle
  • Coaches Award Bridget Taylor
  • Best in Finals Brydie Dwyer
  • Players Player of the Year  Harriet Rowe
  • Female Football Person of the Year Amy Banner
  • B & F Runner Up Brydie Dwyer
  • B & F Tahley Houghton

Reserves Football Awards

  • Most Consistent Mathew Cimino
  • Most Determined Ben Webb
  • Most improved Isaac Mc Mahon
  • Coaches Award Manu Nagra
  • Best In Finals Kane Tenace
  • B & F Runner Up Darby Hider 
  • B & F Callen Wade

Senior Football Awards

  • Most consistent Josh Cowan
  • Most Determined Jack Blood
  • Most Improved Harry Ling
  • Coaches Award Doug Bond
  • Wayne Dwyer Best in Finals Jarryd Garner
  • Daniel Fletcher Players Player of the Year Jacob Welsh
  • Best from Colts Harry Benson
  • B & F runner up Jacob Welsh
  • Senior B & F Jarryd Garner

Club Awards

  • Halo Award Jarryd Garner
  • Bill Holahan Award (Trainers Award) Callen Wade
  • Matt Goggin Award ( Most Dedicated) Matthew Copley
  • Mons. O’Regan Award (Most Exemplary) Hayden Mc Mahon
  • Fiona Biggs Award Emma Walters
  • Presidents Award Kevin Mc Mahon