2018 Annual General Meeting and New Board

Sunday 2 of December, saw the 64th Annual General Meeting of St Mary’s Sporting Club.   

Please find here the Annual Report

At our recent AGM we finalised the following board appointments for 2019.

Board Executive
President John McMahon  
Vice President Sean Blood  
Secretary Dennis Davie  
Treasurer Matt Leith  
Board Members
Club Manager Kevin McMahon  
Senior Football Director Scott Hosking  
Senior Netball Director Kate Blood  
Junior Football Director Damian McKeegan  
Junior Netball Directors Carolyn Keast &
Bern Boxer
Female Football Director Amanda Flynn  
Sponsorship & Marketing Jenny Parrot  
Events and Fundraising Gabrielle Ling  

We would like to acknowledge the tireless work Fiona Greig has done over the past years as Junior Netball Coordinator. She has decided to step off the board for 2019, however she will continue to support the club in many ways going forward.

We also congratulate Sean Blood and Dennis Davie on their induction into Life Membership of St Mary’s Sporting Club – an acknowledgement of their hard work, dedication and years service to our Club.